**This is an old revision of the document!**


Computer Vision Lab

CS Computer Vision Lab: Prof. Bryan Morse

Name Email Phone
Bryan Morse morse@byu.edu (801) 615-0827
Greg Alldredge gregorymarkalldredge@gmail.com (303) 909-0528
Sam Ogden sogden06@gmail.com (801) 361-0646
Josh Abbott byuabbott@gmail.com (801) 921-6894
Daniel Miller danboy19@gmail.com (801) 404-3024
Brandon Carroll ctnodnarb@hotmail.com (432)934-3997
Daniel Thornton danielthornton@byu.edu (801) 373-1395
Carson Fenimore yoda@oakenweld.com phone

Human Centered Machine Intelligence Lab

CS HCMI Lab: Prof. Michael Goodrich

|-
!  Name
!  Email
!  Phone
|-
|  Mike Goodrich
|  mike@cs.byu.edu
|  (801) 592-0172
|-
|  Mike Roscheck
|  mtroscheck@yahoo.com
|  (801) 615-3630
|-
|  [[Lanny Lin]]
|  lanny.lin@gmail.com
|  (081)801-3108 Reversed
|-
|  Spencer Clark
|  spengy@gmail.com
|  (801) 448-6156
|}

== MAGICC Lab == ME MAGICC Lab: Prof. Tim McLain
|-
!  Name
!  Email
!  Phone
|-
|  Jacob Bishop
|  bishop.jacob@gmail.com
|  (208) 360-0529
|}

== Utah County Search and Rescue ==
|-
!  Name
!  Email
!  Phone
|-
|  Ron Zeeman
|  ron_zeeman@byu.edu
|  phone
|}

wisar/team-members-contact-info.1407785869.txt.gz · Last modified: 2014/08/11 13:37 by tmburdge
Back to top
CC Attribution-Share Alike 4.0 International
chimeric.de = chi`s home Valid CSS Driven by DokuWiki do yourself a favour and use a real browser - get firefox!! Recent changes RSS feed Valid XHTML 1.0